Docentes

Corpo docente

 

Corpo Docente de AGRONOMIA

Nome E-mail Telefone
Prof. Dr. Adérico Júnior Badaró Pimentel aderico.pimentel@ufob.edu.br (74) 3662 - 5108
Prof. Dra. Ana Elizabete Lopes Ribeiro ana.lopes@ufob.edu.br (74) 3662 - 5114
Prof. Dra. Antonia Mirian Nogueira de Moura Guerra antonia.guerra@ufob.edu.br (74) 3662 - 5108
Prof. Dr. César Fernandes Aquino cesar.aquino@ufob.edu.br (74) 3662 - 5104
Prof. Dr. Cícero Renê Almeida Barboza Júnior cicero.barboza@ufob.edu.br (74) 3662 - 5108
Prof. Dr. Humberto Santiago  humberto.santiago@ufob.edu.br (74) 3662 - 5108
Prof. Dr. Jaime Honorato Júnior Jaime.honorato@ufob.edu.br (74) 3662 - 5102
Prof. Dra. Janaina de Lima Silva janaina.lima@ufob.edu.br (74) 3662 - 5104
Prof. Dr. Luiz Francisco da Silva Souza Filho luiz.souza@ufob.edu.br (74) 3662 - 5108
Prof. Dr. Romenique da Silva de Freitas romenique.freitas@ufob.edu.br (74) 3662 - 5114

 

Corpo Docente de MEDICINA VETERINÁRIA

Nome E-mail Telefone
Prof.ª Dra. Alexandra Soares Rodrigues                  alexandra.rodrigues@ufob.edu.br  (74) 3662 - 5107
Prof. Dr. Caio Victor Damasceno Carvalho caio.carvalho@ufob.edu.br (74) 3662 - 5105
Profa. Dra. Carla Maria Vela Ulian carla.ulian@ufob.edu.br (74) 3662 - 5114
Prof. Dr. Deusdete Conceição Gomes Junior  deusdete.gomes@ufob.edu.br (74) 3662 - 5107
Prof. Ms. Eduardo Gomes de Oliveira eduardo.oliveira@ufob.edu.br (74) 3662 - 5107
Prof.ª Ms. Flavia dos Santos flavia.dossantos@ufob.edu.br (74) 3662 - 5115
Prof. Dr. Jairo Torres Magalhães Junior jairo.magalhaes@ufob.edu.br (74) 3662 - 5102
Prof.ª Dr.ª Larissa José Parazzi larissa.parazzi@ufob.edu.br (74) 3662  -5115
Prof.ª Dr.ª Layze Cilmara Alves da Silva Vieira layze.vieira@ufob.edu.br (74) 3662 - 5115
Prof.ª Dr.ª  Stelamares Boyda de Andrade stelamares.andrade@ufob.edu.br  

 

Corpo Docente INTERDISCIPLINAR

Nome E-mail Telefone
Prof. Drª. Kellyanne dos Anjos Carvalho kellyane.carvalho@ufob.edu.br (74) 3662 - 5107
Prof. Dr. Lisias Pereira Novo lisias.novo@ufob.edu.br (74) 3662  -5114
Prof. Dr. Marcelo Jorge Nascimento Souza marcelo.nascimento@ufob.edu.br (74) 3662 - 5105
Prof. Dr. Paulo Roberto de Moura Souza Filho paulo.souza@ufob.edu.br (74) 3662 - 5108
Prof. Drª. Terezinha Oliveira Santos terezinha.santos@ufob.edu.br (74) 3662 - 5104